Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine

5 rating

Great place great service. Pon does great work.

5 rating

Walked in, no wait. Got a great haircut.

2 rating

Like most hair cut places, people don't listen to what you ask for. Just once thing, no line in ther back, leave it natural.... there was a line at the end.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Dennis M. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Great place great service. Pon does great work."

5
Greg A. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Walked in, no wait. Got a great haircut."

2
Oscar T. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Like most hair cut places, people don't listen to what you ask for. Just once thing, no line in ther"

2
Courtney D. | December 7, 2019 Google

"My sons haircut is great and he loves it. My issue was more with the customer service I received. Th"

1
jordan w. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Literally the WORST fade I've ever gotten. I asked for a low and nothing off the top and she cut som"

5
Yolo T. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service"

5
Nathan S. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I was able to check in online to save time and select my stylist. I was greeted right away and didn?"

5
Edgardo A. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_NNDcQBnad2qw8E5_Ll_Zg?hrid=A2V3qz0w_J_k2KVxc-ZMlA"

3
Tom G. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_NNDcQBnad2qw8E5_Ll_Zg?hrid=2771lhb1j7K10EvVPXrKlA"

2
Travis S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"I brought my son here for the first time yesterday as this place had good good reviews and it is clo"