Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine

4 rating

Great place for hair cuts. Very knowledgable stylists. Great store manager

5 rating

They follow all Convid19 instructions. Clean and neat. Professional service. Online check-in may help a lot especially if you reserve a busy stylist seat. Reasonable prices starts at $25.

5 rating

Always a great cut and the online app is nice to make the appointment.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

4
Angelica G. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great place for hair cuts. Very knowledgable stylists. Great store manager"

5
Emre Y. | July 23, 2021 Google

" They follow all Convid19 instructions. Clean and neat. Professional service. Online check-in may he"

5
Jeff B. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut and the online app is nice to make the appointment."

5
Todd R. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Lo'an was awesome. Great service and it was my first time at that location."

5
Robert D. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Trang does an outstanding job!"

5
Faizan A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Got a great hair cut from Jennifer. 5 stars all the way"

1
Robert K. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Made me wait about an hr , then I get skipped and told just just wait for the next person. Smh comp"

5
Rome D. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Clean, professional, safe, and make sure you ask for Trang at the Woodbury Town Center. She's frien"

5
Tom B. | December 3, 2020 Google

" The young lady (Ruby) cutting my hair is extremely talented and very professional. It was the BEST "

5
Nick H. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Received professional service from Barbie over 3 months ago, and I still receive compliments on my "