Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine

5 rating

Tee is amazing! Always a great haircut!

4 rating

Great customer service, and they did a great job on my hair, plus it has a lively atmosphere

5 rating

Great friendly staff almost no waiting very clean place

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Tony S. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Tee is amazing! Always a great haircut!"

4
bob s. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Great customer service, and they did a great job on my hair, plus it has a lively atmosphere"

5
Dil H. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Great friendly staff almost no waiting very clean place"

5
Manish S. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Nice but expensive"

4
Robin L. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Hairdresser was great. Easy to find and park. Clean store. Tried to check in at 6:45p from my phone "

5
Ryan D. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Since it was my first time with this chain, I was upgraded to the MVP treatment for free! Besides th"

5
Ivan P. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Great service & reasonable prices. Very short wait time & good efficient service. Nice people - all "

5
Margaret H. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Clean place. Pon is our hairstylist and couldn?t be happier with her. Awesome cut "

5
Jim P. | January 19, 2019 Google

"This place has its act together. Sign-in was easy, I was seated right away, my stylist was friendly,"

5
Johan C. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Really nice stylists that will work with you to get the look you want. Very patient and caring as we"