Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine

5 rating

Lo'an was awesome. Great service and it was my first time at that location.

5 rating

Trang does an outstanding job!

5 rating

Got a great hair cut from Jennifer. 5 stars all the way

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Todd R. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Lo'an was awesome. Great service and it was my first time at that location."

5
Robert D. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Trang does an outstanding job!"

5
Faizan A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Got a great hair cut from Jennifer. 5 stars all the way"

1
Robert K. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Made me wait about an hr , then I get skipped and told just just wait for the next person. Smh comp"

5
Rome D. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Clean, professional, safe, and make sure you ask for Trang at the Woodbury Town Center. She's frien"

5
Tom B. | December 3, 2020 Google

" The young lady (Ruby) cutting my hair is extremely talented and very professional. It was the BEST "

5
Nick H. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Received professional service from Barbie over 3 months ago, and I still receive compliments on my "

2
Robert V. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Disclaimer: Review is about the business and its practices and in no way reflects the quality of th"

3
Seif A. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I showed her a picture and told her to do the same to my hair that i have grown for 3 years but ins"

4
nojan | October 3, 2020 Google

" Very clean and professional"