Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine

5 rating

Got a great hair cut from Jennifer. 5 stars all the way

1 rating

Made me wait about an hr , then I get skipped and told just just wait for the next person. Smh complete waste of time. Not going to wait 2 hrs for a haircut. Will never come back

5 rating

Clean, professional, safe, and make sure you ask for Trang at the Woodbury Town Center. She's friendly and intuitive!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Faizan A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Got a great hair cut from Jennifer. 5 stars all the way"

1
Robert K. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Made me wait about an hr , then I get skipped and told just just wait for the next person. Smh comp"

5
Rome D. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Clean, professional, safe, and make sure you ask for Trang at the Woodbury Town Center. She's frien"

5
Tom B. | December 3, 2020 Google

" The young lady (Ruby) cutting my hair is extremely talented and very professional. It was the BEST "

5
Nick H. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Received professional service from Barbie over 3 months ago, and I still receive compliments on my "

2
Robert V. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Disclaimer: Review is about the business and its practices and in no way reflects the quality of th"

3
Seif A. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I showed her a picture and told her to do the same to my hair that i have grown for 3 years but ins"

4
nojan | October 3, 2020 Google

" Very clean and professional"

1
Im S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I was the first time and it was a sad experience"

5
Gene L. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Use the app to make your appointment and they have set up stations outback/outside. Safe and smooth"